By Support1 author7 articles
What happens if someone edits a document, but I didn't approve the change?
Who has access to my sensitive documents?
What happens to documents if the SideDrawer owner passes away?
What happens if I decide to delete my account?
Can other people edit my documents?
If a collaborator can view my file, can they also save it locally?
Does SideDrawer have access to my photos and documents that I store in the app?